Critical Writing Index

Visual Artists Awarded By Governor General

by Unknown

CBC.CA -Arts, Mar. 8, 2005, pp. 1-3

An brief article announcing the winners of the 2005 Governor General's Award for Visual arts. The list of winners include, Carl Beam, Lynne Cohen, Roland Poulin, Lisa Steele and Kim Tomczak, Francoise Sullivan, Paul Wong, and Claude Gosselin.

ITEM 2005.180 – available for viewing in the Research Centre

Videos, Artworks and Artists Cited

Carl Beam

Lynne Cohen

Roland Poulin

Lisa Steele and Kim Tomczak

Francoise Sullivan

Paul Wong

Claude Gosselin